AGM 24th March 2023

Published on 24 March 2023 at 21:48

Updates from the Clubs AGM

The club’s Annual General Meeting was held tonight in the Station House Hotel.

The following Officer Board was elected:

Honorary President: Victor Fisher

Honorary Vice President: Gerry Meehan

Chairman: Dessie Kelly

Vice Chairman: Eamonn McConigley

Secretary: Eric White

Assistant Secretary: Michael Duffy

Treasurer: Brian McCormick

Assistant Treasurer: Shane McMorrow

Public Relations Officer: Donagh McMorrow

Assistant Public Relations Officer: Eddie McGrath